• SkateCentral.info

Don't miss the FIFTH OF JULY!

Inline Speed Skating Hour Record on Track of the Geisingen Arena is what's going on the Fifth of July 2020! Thanks to WorldSkate.Org for keeping the skating spirit alive during the pandemic. Live stream will begin at 13;20 CEST TIME/4:20AM PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)



14:00 CEST TIME 

5:00 AM PDT (Pacific Daylight Time) TIME

LIVE STREAM ON www.worldskate.tv WORLD HOUR RECORD MAREIKE THUM


15:30 CEST TIME

6:30 AM PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)

LIVE STREAM ON www.worldskate.tv WORLD HOUR RECORD FELIX RIJHNEN


For complete schedule http://www.worldskate.org/news/42-discipline/speed/3305-mareike-thum-and-felix-rijhnen-ready-to-set-the-first-world-skate-hour-record.html